HomeAbout UsMembersDistrict ProfilesIndustry PartnersLinksContact Us



2016 - 2017 PBG Executive Committee


Executive Board Members

Executive Board Members must be PBG members and are authorized to vote on the approvals/denials for all awarded food and supply products and policies/procedures for the benefit of all members.

Angela Torres

Patrick McCarty
Chair Elect


Amy Hayden

Port Orange Division Chair

Deborah Wuest

South Florida Division Chair

Lauren Couchois

Tampa Division Chair

Shirley Alday


Gwen Freier



Committee Members


Committee Members must be PBG members and provide expertise related to the products and processes approved/denied by the Executive Board Members.


Amy Holstein



Rae Hollenbeck

New Products


Elizabeth Hinkley

Nutrition Chair


Tim Thompson



Consultant Members


Consultant Members provide expertise related to products, processes, and contracts approved/denied by the Executive Board.


Linda Hysell

School District of Osceola County


Craig Keppen

US Foods


Dan Cooper

US Foods


Ed Hart

US Foods


Linda Wiley



Denotes voting member of the Executive Committee