P.O.W.E.R. Buying Group Executive Committee

Executive Board Members must be P.O.W.E.R. members and are authorized to vote on the approvals/denials for all awarded food and supply products and policies/procedures for the benefit of all members.

Lauren Jones
PBG Chair

Danielle Bogan
PBG Chair Elect

Dr. Lauren Jones PBG Chair
Danielle Bogan PBG Chair-elect
Tim Thompson Port Orange Division Chair
Deborah Wuest South Florida Division Chair
Lauren Couchois Tampa Division Chair
Angela Bush Treasurer
Luanne Moon Secretary

Executive Committee Members must be P.O.W.E.R. Buying Group members and provide expertise related to the products and processes approved/denied by the Executive Board Members

Amy Cormican Bylaws/Policies Chair
???? New Products Chair
Kelly Niblett Nutrition Chair
Tim Thompson Technology Chair

Consultant Members provide expertise related to products, processes, and contracts approved/denied by the Executive Board

???? School District of Osceola County
Craig Keppen US Foods
Dan Cooper US Foods
Ed Hart US Foods
Rae Hollenbeck PBG

Denotes voting member of the Executive Committee

The Power Buying Group © 2018

Got Questions? Contact: